ADMISSION HELPLINE :

01762-525477

WHATSAPP:

93552 77777

Anti Ragging Squad

Anti-Ragging1
PCET ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE
Name of the Committee Member Profession Mobile Number E-Mail Address
Dr. Beant Singh Principal 9354580102 dr.beant@pgc.edu.in
Er. Sandeep Rana Teaching 9354580101 sandeep.rana@pgc.edu.in
Er. Kapil Dewan Teaching 9466113418 kapil.dewan@pgc.edu.in
Er. Jyoti Narula Teaching 9354680123 jyoti.narula@pgc.edu.in
Er. Ritika Ragoo Teaching 9592458003 ritika.ragoo@pgc.edu.in
Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Hostel Warden 9354580105 ranjeet.kumar@pgc.edu.in
PCET ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
Er. Parveen Chauhan Teaching 9888656309 parveen.chauhan@pgc.edu.in
Mr. Rashim Sharma Supt. 9354580107 rashim.sharma@pgc.edu.in
Er. Sanjeev Verma Teaching 9416666115 sanjeev.verma@pgc.edu.in
Mr. B.S Chaturvedi Teaching 9316457739 bs.chaturvedi@pgc.edu.in
Mrs. Manju Khurana Incharge Admission 9354580108 manju.khurana@pgc.edu.in
PIER ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE
Name of the Committee Member Profession Mobile Number E-Mail Address
Dr. Pooja Goel Principal 9354580109 pooja.goel@pgc.edu.in
Mr. Vikramjeet Singh Teaching 8968165387 vikramjeet.singh@pgc.edu.in
Dr. Rajeev Dahiya Teaching 9872577691 rajeev.dahiya@pgc.edu.in
Er. Deepak Narang Teaching 9068434506 deepak.narang@pgc.edu.in
Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Hostel Warden 9354580105 ranjeet.kumar@pgc.edu.in
 PIER ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
Er. Deepak Narang Teaching 9416992920 deepak.narang@pgc.edu.in
Mr. B.S Chaturvedi Teaching 9316457739 bs.chaturvedi@pgc.edu.in
Er. Pardeep Kumar Teaching 8872189292 pardeep.kr@pgc.edu.in
Er. Harpinder Singh Teaching 946495110 harpinder.singh@pgc.edu.in
Dr. Anju Sharma Teaching 9354580113 anju.sharma@pgc.edu.in
 PPC ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE
Name of the Committee Member Profession Mobile Number E-Mail Address
Er. Babita Chauhan Prinicpal 8591660447 babita.chauhan@pgc.edu.in
Er. Sugandha Goel Teaching 7696897869 sungandha.goel@pgc.edu.in
Er. Tarun Teaching 9855762770 headmeppc@pgc.edu.in
Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Hostel Warden 9354580105 ranjeet.kumar@pgc.edu.in
Er. Jyoti Narula Teaching 9354680123 jyoti.narula@pgc.edu.in
PPC ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
Er. Rajni Aggarwal Teaching 9876670550 rajni.aggarwal@pgc.edu.in
Ms. Rajni Arora Teaching 9354580110 rajni.arora@pgc.edu.in
Er. Arun Narula Teaching 9888905572 arun.narula@pgc.edu.in
Ms. Sungandha Teaching 7696897869 sungandha@pgc.edu.in
Mr. Ashok Supt. 7837233847 ashok.kr@pgc.edu.in
Md. Usman Teaching 7814491527 md.usman@pgc.edu.in
Free Admission Alert

Courses

Apply For Scholarship

ANNOUNCEMENTS