Free Admission Alert

    Courses

    Apply For Scholarship

      Anti Ragging Squad

      Anti-Ragging1
      PCET ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE
      Name of the Committee Member Profession Mobile Number E-Mail Address
      Dr. Beant Singh Convenor 9357135278 dr.beant@pgc.edu.in
      Er. Mohit Mehta Teaching 8146799388 mohit.mehta@pgc.edu.in
      Er. Kapil Dewan Teaching 9466113418 kapil.dewan@pgc.edu.in
      Ms. Jyoti Narula Teaching 9354680123 jyoti.narula@pgc.edu.in
      Er. Sahil Takhi Teaching 9803447103 sahil.takhi@pgc.edu.in
      Mr Bram Swaroop Chaturvedi Teaching 9316457739 bschaturvedi@pgc.edu.in
      PCET ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
      Er. Parveen Chauhan Teaching 9888656309 parveen.chauhan@pgc.edu.in
      Mr. Rashim Sharma Supt. 9354580107 rashim.sharma@pgc.edu.in
      Er. Sanjeev Verma Teaching 9416666115 sanjeev.verma@pgc.edu.in
      Mr Deepak Gaur Teaching 9034879376 deepak.gaur@pgc.edu.in
      Er Meenakshi Choudhary Teaching 9896173127 meenakshi.chaudhary@pgc.edu.in
      PIER ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE
      Name of the Committee Member Profession Mobile Number E-Mail Address
      Er. Sunil Chauhan Teaching 9466819964 sunil.chauhan@pgc.edu.in
      Mr. Vikramjeet Singh Teaching 9357597307 vikramjeet.singh@pgc.edu.in
      Mr. Narender Kumar Teaching 9354580106 narender.kumar@pgc.edu.in
      Er. Deepak Narang Teaching 9068434506 hodme@pgc.edu.in
      Mr. B.S.Chaturvedi Hostel Warden 9316457739 bschaturvedi@pgc.edu.in
       PIER ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
      Er. Deepak Narang Teaching 9068434506 hodme@pgc.edu.in
      Er. Ajay Kumar Teaching 8284038041 ajay.kumar@pgc.edu.in
      Mr. Narender Kumar Teaching 9354580106 narender.kumar@pgc.edu.in
      Mr. Aman Sharma DPE 7307644025 dpe@pgc.edu.in
      Dr. Rajeev Dahiya Teaching 9872577691 rajeev.dahiya@pgc.edu.in
       PPC ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE
      Name of the Committee Member Profession Mobile Number E-Mail Address
      Er. Babita Chauhan Teaching 8591660447 babita.chauhan@pgc.edu.in
      Ms. Rajni Arora Teaching 9354580110 rajni.arora@pgc.edu.in
      Er Tarun Teaching 9855762770 headmeppc@pgc.edu.in
      Mrs Rajni Agarwal Teaching 9876670550 rajni.agarwal@pgc.edu.in
      Mr. Sandeep rana Teaching 9354580101 sandyppc@pgc.edu.in
      PPC ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
      Mr. Sandeep Rana Teaching 9354580101 sandyppc@pgc.edu.in
      Mr. B.S.Chaturvedi Hostel Warden 9316457739 bschaturvedi@pgc.edu.in
      Er. Arun Narula Teaching 9888905572 arun.narula@pgc.edu.in
      Ms. Sungandha Teaching 7696897869 sungandha@pgc.edu.in
      Mr. Hardeep Singh Teaching 9466461125 hardeep.singh@pgc.edu.in
      Er. Vinay Bhola Teaching 9034542877 vinay.bhola@pgc.edu.in

      ANNOUNCEMENTS

      ×

      Start a Conversation

      Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on WhatsApp

      ×